Rookies & Parents

Welcome to the Red Deer Softball Umpires Association!

Red Deer Softball Umpires Association (RDSUA) is a member of the Alberta Softball Umpires Association (ASUA), which oversees Softball Canada certification for the province of Alberta. The RDSUA oversees the umpire program in Central Alberta (Zone 4). For more information, tools, tips and resources related to umpiring, check out the following websites:

_______________________________________________________________________________

To help answer many of the questions asked by new umpires and parents, the RDSUA has compiled a guide for New Umpires and Parents. Check out the following pages on the RDSUA website, or download the entire guide in PDF below.

Download a printable copy of the guide for new umpires and parents.

_______________________________________________________________________________

If you have any questions or comments, please contact any member of the executive.

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentMalcolm Murraypresident@rdsua.ca (403) 358-2494
Vice PresidentVacant
TreasurerConnie Andersontreasurer@rdsua.ca(403) 638-3923
Past PresidentBrad Lyonpastpres@rdsua.ca(403) 391-9014
AssignorLisa Lemasurierassignor@rdsua.ca(403) 877-4708
Director – Recruitment and RetentionChris Harperchris@rdsua.ca(403) 396-9502
Director – Mentorship & WebsitePat O’Callaghanwebsite@rdsua.ca(403) 598-2647
Director/MentorShane Srokashane@rdsua.ca(403) 704-3851
Director/MentorDanny Barondanny@rdsua.ca(403) 704-5328
InformationGeneral Inquiriesinfo@rdsua.ca

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.